Organisational Development and Professional Learning

Jim Baxter

BEng PhD PGCLTHE FHEA CEng MIMechE Academic Development Consultant

0113 34 32205
J.E.Baxter@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Baines Wing G13a

View Full Profile

Dr Tony Bromley

Senior Training and Development Officer

Tel: 0113 34 32531. Email: t.p.bromley@adm.leeds.ac.uk. Baines Wing G11a

View Full Profile

Fiona Butt

Learning and Development Adviser

T: 0113 3435877, E: f.w.butt@leeds.ac.uk, Baines Wing

View Full Profile

Laura Cunliffe

Training and Development Manager

Tel: 0113 3435887 Email: L.Cunliffe@adm.leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

Dr Kate Exley

BSc Hons (1st class) Genetics, PhD (Liverpool), FHEA, SFSEDA, NTF Senior Staff Development Officer

Tel: 0113 3436658 Kate@kate-exley.com

View Full Profile

Sarah Gray

Deputy Director - Leadership and Professional Practice

Tel: 0113 3434013 M: 07341 812791 Email: s.gray1@leeds.ac.uk Linked In: https://uk.linkedin.com/in/sarahgrayhr

View Full Profile

Patricia Gray

BA Joint Hons Communications and Cultural Studies and Public Media, MA Science Communication (Leeds), PGDip Public Relations (CIPR/Leeds Met), MCIPR Researcher Skills Senior Training and Development Officer

Tel: 0113 343 3351, E: p.a.gray@adm.leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

Andy Hagyard

Academic Development Consultant

T: 0113 3431464, E: a.hagyard@leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

Dr Ged Hall

Innovation and Enterprise Senior Training and Development Officer

Tel: 0113 34 33357 Email: G.Hall@adm.leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

Marcus Hill

Senior Staff Development Adviser

Tel: 0113 343 3935 Email: m.hill@adm.leeds.ac.uk Baines Wing LG27

View Full Profile

Dr David Ireland

Academic Staff Development Officer

T: 0113 3437090, E: d.i.ireland@leeds.ac.uk, Baines Wing LG31

View Full Profile

Katie Leeman

Learning and Development Adviser

Tel: 0113 3436337 Email: k.leeman@leeds.ac.uk Baines Wing LG36

View Full Profile

Ann Meredith

Director of Professional and Organisational Development

T: 0113 3434098, E: a.meredith@leeds.ac.uk, Baines Wing G11

View Full Profile

Dr Ruth Mewis

Academic Development Consultant

T: 0113 3439146, E: r.mewis@leeds.ac.uk,

View Full Profile

Dr Helen Morley

Learning and Development Adviser

Tel: 0113 34 37479, Email: h.r.morley@leeds.ac.uk,

View Full Profile

Dr Rebecca O'Loughlin

Learning and Teaching Development Adviser

Tel: 0113 3431465, Email: r.m.o'loughlin@leeds.ac.uk, LG29 Baines Wing

View Full Profile

Dr Jennifer Rivas Perez

BSc Applied Geology, MSc Environmental Science (Strathclyde); PhD Geochemistry of Nuclear Waste Disposal (Bradford) Researcher Skills Senior Training and Development Officer

Tel: 0113 343 2038 Email: J.A.RivasPerez@leeds.ac.uk Baines Wing G13a

View Full Profile

Dr Kate Richardson

Academic Development Consultant

Tel: 0113 3439146, Email: k.richardson@leeds.ac.uk (currently on maternity leave), Baines Wing

View Full Profile

Beth Snowden

Academic Staff Development Officer (Technology)

Tel: 0113 3431664 Email: b.snowden@leeds.ac.uk Room: LG.29 Baines Wing Twitter: @Beth_A_Snowden

View Full Profile

Dr Emma Spary

BSc Hons Physiology and Pharmacology (Bristol), PhD (Leeds)
Senior Research Training and Development Officer (Research Staff)

Tel: 0113-3436098, Email: E.J.Sinfield@leeds.ac.uk, Baines Wing

View Full Profile

Keith Tellum

Online and Distance Learning Adviser

Tel: 0113 3437896 Email: k.tellum@leeds.ac.uk, Baines Wing, Twitter: @jkpriestley

View Full Profile

Dr Alice Temple

Research Ethics Senior Training and Development Officer

Tel: 0113 3438705, Email: a.c.temple@leeds.ac.uk, Baines Wing

View Full Profile

Kirsten Thompson

Digital Practice Adviser | Social Media Strategy and Development | Online CPD for Staff and Postgraduate Research Students | OD&PL Webmaster | Online Introductory VLE Training

Tel: 0113 34 38842 | Email: k.thompson@adm.leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

Louise Woodcock

Head of Academic Practice

Tel: 0113 3434047, Email: L.Woodcock@leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

© Copyright Leeds 2018