Organisational Development and Professional Learning

Jim Baxter

BEng PhD PGCLTHE FHEA CEng MIMechE Principal Staff Development Adviser

0113 34 32205
J.E.Baxter@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Baines Wing G13a

View Full Profile

Dr Tony Bromley

Senior Training and Development Officer

Tel: 0113 34 32531. Email: t.p.bromley@adm.leeds.ac.uk Parkinson Building 1.35c

View Full Profile

Dr Kate Exley

BSc Hons (1st class) Genetics, PhD (Liverpool), FHEA, SFSEDA, NTF

Tel: 011334 36658 Kate@kate-exley.com

View Full Profile

Patricia Gray

BA Joint Hons Communications and Cultural Studies and Public Media, MA Science Communication (Leeds), PGDip Public Relations (CIPR/Leeds Met), MCIPR Researcher Skills Senior Training and Development Officer

Tel:0113 343 3351 p.a.gray@adm.leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

Sarah Gray

Leadership and Organisational Development Manager, T: 0113 3434013 M: 07341 812791 E: s.gray1@leeds.ac.uk https://uk.linkedin.com/in/sarahgrayhr

View Full Profile

Andy Hagyard

Academic Development Consultant Tel: 0113 3431464 Email: a.hagyard@leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

Dr Ged Hall

Innovation and Enterprise Senior Training and Development Officer

Tel: 0113 34 33357 Email: G.Hall@adm.leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

Marcus Hill

Senior Staff Development Adviser Tel: 0113 343 3935 Email:m.hill@adm.leeds.ac.uk Baines Wing LG27

View Full Profile

Dr David Ireland

Academic Staff Development Officer, LG31 Baines Wing E:d.i.ireland@leeds.ac.uk T:0113 3437090

View Full Profile

Katie Leeman

Learning and Development Adviser T: 0113 3436337 e:k.leeman@leeds.ac.uk Bains Wing LG 36

View Full Profile

Ann Meredith

Director of Professional and Organisational Development, G11 Baines Wing. E:a.meredith@leeds.ac.uk T:0113 3434098

View Full Profile

Dr Ruth Mewis

Academic Development Consultant T: 0113 34 39146 E: r.mewis@leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

Dr Helen Morley

Learning and Development Adviser T: 0113 34 37479 E: h.r.morley@leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

Dr Rebecca O'Loughlin

Learning and Teaching Development Adviser, SDDU, LG29 Baines Wing E:r.o'loughlin@leeds.ac.uk T:0113 3431465

View Full Profile

Dr Jennifer Rivas Perez

BSc Applied Geology, MSc Environmental Science (Strathclyde); PhD Geochemistry of Nuclear Waste Disposal (Bradford) Researcher Skills Senior Training and Development Officer Tel: 0113 343 2038 J.A.RivasPerez@leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

Dr Kate Richardson

Academic Development Consultant Tel: 0113 3439146 Email: k.richardson@leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

Dr Emma Sinfield

BSc Hons Physiology and Pharmacology (Bristol), PhD (Leeds) Senior Research Training and Development Officer (Research Staff) Tel: 0113-343-6098 E.J.Sinfield@leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

Beth Snowden

Academic Staff Development Officer (Technology) | b.snowden@leeds.ac.uk | LG.29 Baines Wing | 0113 3431664 | @Beth_A_Snowden

View Full Profile

Keith Tellum

Online and Distance Learning Adviser Tel: 0113 3437896 | Email: k.tellum@leeds.ac.uk | @jkpriestley

View Full Profile

Dr Alice Temple

Research Ethics Senior Training and Development Officer Tel: 0113 3438705 (OD&PL)/ 0113 3437182 (CETL) a.c.temple@leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

Kirsten Thompson

Digital Practice Adviser | social media strategy and development | online CPD for staff and postgraduate research students | OD&PL webmaster | online introductory VLE training | Tel: 0113 34 38842 | k.thompson@adm.leeds.ac.uk

View Full Profile

© Copyright Leeds 2017